Mosaic homepage banner original
Digifeat multirp360 original Digifeat stomp original Digifeat loopers original Digifeat vocalist original

DigiTech DigiTech

Our Tech Support Team just posted a new JamMan Solo XT video showing you how to sync and import loops from a... http://t.co/5FRPvLTpo6

Dec 17, 2014replyretweetfavorite

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist http://t.co/af5I0SCQVr DigiTech JamMan Solo XT Loop Import Management

Dec 17, 2014replyretweetfavorite

Andy is back with more DOD! Here he shows off the new DOD Bifet Boost 410, sparkly or darkly hear it do its thang! http://t.co/6qKVzRCaSq

Dec 16, 2014replyretweetfavorite

Glen Drover's free weekly webcast will give you a metal buzz each Saturday @ 1:00pm EST (10:00am PST/6:00pm UK).... http://t.co/BKK8mXAU2B

Dec 16, 2014replyretweetfavorite

I heart this Premier Guitar blog post: http://t.co/Re9uTVtMO3

Dec 15, 2014replyretweetfavorite

Somethin's Cookin'...

Dec 12, 2014replyretweetfavorite


Rss DigiTech News

Digitech mosaic press release image medium thumb square
November 24, 2014
DigiTech Debuts Mosaic Polyphonic 12-String Effect Pedal for Guitar
Digitech polara press release image thumb square
November 04, 2014
DigiTech Expands Sonic Horizons With Introduction of Polara Stereo Reverb Pedal
Digitech jamman vocal xt pr thumb square
October 27, 2014
DigiTech Introduces JamMan Vocal XT Stompbox Looper
Dod 280 thumb square
September 26, 2014
Sonic Sustenance: HARMAN’s DigiTech Updates Its DOD Compressor 280

Youtube DigiTech Channel more...

02:54
DigiTech JamMan Solo XT Loop Import Management

DigiTech JamMan Solo XT Loop Import Management

03:33
DigiTech JamMan Vocal XT - Tess Comrie "Morning"

DigiTech JamMan Vocal XT - Tess Comrie "Morning"

04:26
DigiTech® JamMan® Loopers and The Saturday Giant

DigiTech® JamMan® Loopers and The Saturday Giant

03:04
DigiTech® RP Series Processors X-Edit Nexus Software

DigiTech® RP Series Processors X-Edit Nexus Software

Pink explosion2 original